Mosaic

Pauline Avedissian

Duration per session

120 mins

Number of seats

28 seats

Number of session(s)

10 sessions

Price per session

$40

Start Date

Monday 14 January 2019

Price per workshop

$400

Workshop Time

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Payment Summary
Mosaic
Session 1 : Mosaic
Monday Jan 14, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 2 : Mosaic
Monday Jan 21, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 3 : Mosaic
Monday Jan 28, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $40
session 4 : Mosaic
Monday Feb 4, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 5 : Mosaic
Monday Feb 11, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $40
session 6 : Mosaic
Monday Mar 4, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $40
session 7 : Mosaic
Monday Mar 11, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $40
session 8 : Mosaic
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 From 10:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $40
session 9 : Mosaic
Monday Apr 1, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 10 : Mosaic
Monday Apr 8, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Total Price 400
Areeba

Suggested Workshops

Family’s Digital Wellbeing

  • Personal growth

NEW :Bridge 1

  • Personal growth

Life and Executive Coaching

  • Personal growth