NEW : Mosaic

Pauline Avedissian

Duration per session

120 mins

Number of seats

28 seats

Number of session(s)

10 sessions

Price per session

$35

Start Date

Monday 14 January 2019

Price per workshop

$315

Workshop Time

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Payment Summary
NEW : Mosaic
Session 1 : Mosaic
Monday Jan 14, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
Session 2 : Mosaic
Monday Jan 21, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
Session 3 : Mosaic
Monday Jan 28, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 4 : Mosaic
Monday Feb 4, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
Session 5 : Mosaic
Monday Feb 11, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 6 : Mosaic
Monday Mar 4, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 7 : Mosaic
Monday Mar 11, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 8 : Mosaic
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 From 10:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 9 : Mosaic
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 From 10:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
Session 10 : Mosaic
Monday Apr 15, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
Total Price 315
Areeba

Suggested Workshops

NEW : Technology & Communication

  • Communication skills & languages

NEW : Digital Marketing Growth Hacks

  • Personal growth

NEW : Painting

  • Arts