Histoire De L'art 2 (2019-2020)

Paulina Spiechowicz

Duration per session

120 mins

Number of seats

30 seats

Number of session(s)

20 sessions

Price per session

This price is not available

Start Date

Monday 7 October 2019

Price per workshop

$550

Workshop Time

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Payment Summary
Histoire De L'art 2 (2019-2020)
session 1 :
Monday Oct 7, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 2 :
Monday Oct 14, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 3 :
Monday Oct 21, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 4 :
Monday Oct 28, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 5 :
Monday Nov 4, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 6 :
Monday Nov 11, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 7 :
Monday Nov 18, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 8 :
Monday Nov 25, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 9 :
Monday Dec 2, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 10 :
Monday Dec 9, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 11 :
Monday Dec 16, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 12 :
Monday Dec 23, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 13 :
Monday Dec 30, 2019 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 14 :
Monday Jan 13, 2020 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 15 :
Monday Jan 20, 2020 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 16 :
Monday Jan 27, 2020 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 17 :
Monday Feb 3, 2020 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 18 :
Monday Feb 10, 2020 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 19 :
Monday Feb 17, 2020 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
session 20 :
Monday Feb 24, 2020 From 18:00 till 20:00 Price of the workshop: $0
Total Price 550
Areeba