History of Arts 3

Paulina Spiechowicz

Duration per session

120 mins

Number of seats

30 seats

Number of session(s)

20 sessions

Price per session

$40

Start Date

Monday 5 November 2018

Price per workshop

$500

Workshop Time

06:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Payment Summary
History of Arts 3
session 1 : What Is Cultural Mediation? Around The Notion Of "Culture"
Monday Nov 5, 2018 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 2 : Aesthetics And Sociology Of Art : Beauty And Ugliness From Antiquity To The Present Day
Monday Nov 12, 2018 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 3 : On Historiography Of The History Of Art : The Birth Of A Genre
Monday Nov 19, 2018 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 4 : Heritage : Story Of An Idea
Monday Nov 26, 2018 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 5 : Collectors : The Studio At The Renaissance
Monday Dec 3, 2018 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 6 : Large Private Collections
Monday Dec 17, 2018 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 7 : On The History Of Museums : 18th-19th centuries
Monday Jan 7, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 8 : On The History Of Museums : The Twentieth Century
Monday Jan 14, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Sesssion 9 : Tangible, Intangible And Natural Heritage : Culture Facing The Challenges Of Its Conservation
Monday Jan 21, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 10 : Industrial Heritage : The Reconversion Of Abandoned Sites
Monday Jan 28, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 11 : Collectors And Galleries In The 20th Century: The Art Market
Monday Feb 4, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 12 : Major Museums Collections : Louvre, Hermitage, Moma , Tate And British Gallery
Monday Feb 11, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 13 : Museums And Architecture : Buildings As A New Artistic Form
Monday Feb 18, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 14 : The City : An Open-Air Museum
Monday Feb 25, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 15 : The Museum Outside The Walls : Performance, Installation And "Land Art"
Monday Mar 4, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 16 : Street Art
Monday Mar 11, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 17 : Museums And New Technologies : Museography In The 21st Century
Monday Mar 25, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 18 : Reflections On The Present And The Contemporary
Monday Apr 1, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 19 : Design And Manage An Exhibition I
Monday Apr 8, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 20 : Design And Manage An Exhibition II
Monday Apr 15, 2019 From 18:15 till 20:15 Price of the workshop: $40
Total Price 500
Areeba

Suggested Workshops

NEW : Painting

  • Arts

Life and Executive Coaching

  • Personal growth

NEW :Bridge 1

  • Personal growth