History of Arts 2

Paulina Spiechowicz

Duration per session

120 mins

Number of seats

31 seats

Number of session(s)

20 sessions

Price per session

$40

Start Date

Thursday 11 October 2018

Price per workshop

$500

Workshop Time

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Payment Summary
History of Arts 2
Session 1 : What is cultural mediation? Around the notion of "culture"
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 2 : Aesthetics and sociology of art: beauty and ugliness from antiquity to the present day
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 3 : On historiography of the history of art: the birth of a genre
Thursday Oct 25, 2018 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 4 : Heritage: story of an idea
Thursday Nov 8, 2018 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 5 : Collectors: the Studiolo at the Renaissance
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 6 : Large private collections
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 7 : On the history of museums: 18th-19th centuries
Thursday Dec 6, 2018 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 8 : On the history of museums: the twentieth century
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 9 : Tangible, intangible and natural heritage: culture facing the challenges of its conservation
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 10 : Industrial heritage: the reconversion of abandoned sites
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 11 : Collectors and galleries in the 20th century: the art market
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 12 : Major museums collections: Louvre, Hermitage, Moma, Tate and British Gallery
Thursday Jan 31, 2019 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 13 : Museums and architecture: building as a new artistic form
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 14 : The city: an open-air museum
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 15 : The museum outside the walls: performance, installation and "land art"
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 16 : Street art
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 17 : Museums and new technologies: museography in the 21st century
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 18 : Reflections on the present and the contemporary
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 19 : Design and manage an exhibition I
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Session 20 : Design and manage an exhibition II
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 From 15:00 till 17:00 Price of the workshop: $40
Total Price 500
Areeba

Suggested Workshops

NEW :Bridge 1

  • Personal growth

Family And ADHD Coaching

  • Personal growth

NEW: Learn German

  • Communication skills & languages