Médiation (2019-2020)

Rima Younes Zeina Kesrwani

Duration per session

120 mins

Number of seats

20 seats

Number of session(s)

10 sessions

Price per session

$35

Start Date

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Price per workshop

$315

Workshop Time

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Payment Summary
Médiation (2019-2020)
Session 1 :
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
Session 2 :
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 3 :
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 4 :
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 5 :
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 6 :
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 7 :
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 8 :
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 9 :
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 10 :
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
Total Price 315
Areeba

Suggested Workshops

Critical Skills For Profitable Negotiation (2019-2020)

  • Communication skills & languages

IFRS

  • Personal growth

Design Thinking

  • Communication skills & languages