NEW : Initiation to mediation

Rima Younes Zeina Kesrwani

Duration per session

120 mins

Number of seats

20 seats

Number of session(s)

10 sessions

Price per session

$35

Start Date

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Price per workshop

$315

Workshop Time

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Payment Summary
NEW : Initiation to mediation
Session 1 :
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
Session 2 :
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 3 :
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 4 :
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 5 :
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 6 :
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 7 :
Wednesday May 8, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 8 :
Wednesday May 15, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 9 :
Wednesday May 22, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 10 :
Wednesday May 29, 2019 From 11:00 till 13:00 Price of the workshop: $35
Total Price 315
Areeba

Suggested Workshops

NEW : Laughter Therapy

  • Arts

NEW : Personal Styling

  • Personal growth

NEW: Psychodrame

  • Personal growth