Italian (2020)

Pamela Colantonio

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

10 seats

Number of session(s)

10 sessions

Price per session

$35

Start Date

Friday 24 January 2020

Price per workshop

$315

Workshop Time

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Payment Summary
Italian (2020)
session 1 :
Friday Jan 24, 2020 From 10:30 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 2 :
Friday Jan 31, 2020 From 10:30 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 3 :
Friday Feb 14, 2020 From 10:30 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 4 :
Friday Feb 21, 2020 From 10:30 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 5 :
Friday Feb 28, 2020 From 10:30 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 6 :
Friday Mar 6, 2020 From 10:30 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 7 :
Friday Mar 13, 2020 From 10:30 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 8 :
Friday Mar 20, 2020 From 10:30 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 9 :
Friday Mar 27, 2020 From 10:30 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
session 10 :
Friday Apr 3, 2020 From 10:30 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $35
Total Price 315
Areeba

Suggested Workshops

Spanish 2020

  • Communication skills & languages

Learning Difficulties in Children treated by dietary supplements

  • Communication skills & languages

COWORKING HUB

  • workspaces