PHRi : Professional in Human Resources International

Khaled Tayara

Duration per session

180 mins

Number of seats

20 seats

Number of session(s)

14 sessions

Price per session

$1400

Start Date

Saturday 16 November 2019

Price per workshop

$1400

Workshop Time

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Payment Summary
PHRi : Professional in Human Resources International
Session 1 :
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
session 2 :
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 3 :
Saturday Nov 9, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 4 :
Saturday Nov 16, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 5 :
Saturday Nov 23, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 6 :
Saturday Nov 30, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 7 :
Saturday Dec 7, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 8 :
Saturday Dec 14, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 9 :
Saturday Dec 21, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 10 :
Saturday Dec 21, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 11 :
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 12 :
Saturday Jan 18, 2020 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 13 :
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Session 14 :
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $1400
Total Price 1400
Areeba

Suggested Workshops

Transformation through values

  • Personal growth