Business English (2019-2020)

Rola Jebeile

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

20 seats

Number of session(s)

10 sessions

Price per session

$35

Start Date

Thursday 3 October 2019

Price per workshop

$350

Workshop Time

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Payment Summary
Business English (2019-2020)
SESSION 1 :
Thursday Oct 3, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 2 :
Thursday Oct 10, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 3 :
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 4 :
Thursday Oct 24, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 5 :
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 6 :
Thursday Nov 7, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 7 :
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 8 :
Thursday Nov 21, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 9 :
Thursday Nov 28, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30 Price of the workshop: $35
SESSION 10 :
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30 Price of the workshop: $35
Total Price 350
Areeba

Suggested Workshops

Family And ADHD Coaching

  • Personal growth

Everyone is a salesperson (2019-2020)

  • Personal growth

An Overview of Contemporary Issues in International Affairs

  • Communication skills & languages