IFRS

QUEST

Duration per session

180 mins

Number of seats

20 seats

Number of session(s)

16 sessions

Price per session

This price is not available

Start Date

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Price per workshop

$1300

Workshop Time

06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Payment Summary
IFRS
SESSION 1 :
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 From 18:00 till 21:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 2 :
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 3 :
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 From 18:00 till 21:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 4 :
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 5 :
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 From 18:00 till 21:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 6 :
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 7 :
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 From 18:00 till 21:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 8 :
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 9 :
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 From 18:00 till 21:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 10 :
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 11 :
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 From 18:00 till 21:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 12 :
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 13 :
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 From 18:00 till 21:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 14 :
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 15 :
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 From 18:00 till 21:00 Price of the workshop: $0
SESSION 16 :
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 From 09:00 till 12:00 Price of the workshop: $0
Total Price 1300
Areeba

Suggested Workshops

Family And ADHD Coaching

  • Personal growth

Bridge 1 (2019-2020)

  • Personal growth

Learn German

  • Communication skills & languages