Academic Support

Échecs 1

Henri Chidiac

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

10 seats

Number of session(s)

8 sessions

Price per session

$30

Start Date

Saturday 22 September 2018

Price per class

$220

Course Time

10:30 AM till 12:00 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $30

How many sessions do you want to attend?

Échecs 1
Saturday September 29, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday October 6, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday October 13, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday October 20, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday October 27, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday November 3, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday November 10, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday November 17, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday November 24, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday December 1, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday December 8, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday December 15, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday December 22, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday December 29, 2018 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday January 5, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday January 12, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday January 19, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday January 26, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday February 2, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday February 9, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday February 16, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday February 23, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday March 2, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday March 9, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday March 16, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday March 23, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday March 30, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday April 6, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday April 13, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday April 20, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday April 27, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday May 4, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday May 11, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday May 18, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday May 25, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday June 1, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday June 8, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday June 15, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday June 22, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Saturday June 29, 2019 From 10:30 till 12:00
Total Price 220
Areeba

Suggested Classes

Langage visuel/Photoshop

  • Academic orientation

Coaching Théâtre

  • Coaching & personal development