Academic Support

Economie

Rana Andraos

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

6 seats

Number of session(s)

1 session

Price per session

$35

Start Date

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Course Time

06:00 PM till 07:30 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $35

How many sessions do you want to attend?

Economie
Wednesday January 9, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday January 16, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday January 23, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday January 30, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday February 6, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday February 13, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday February 20, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday February 27, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday March 6, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday March 13, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday March 20, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday March 27, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday April 3, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday April 10, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday April 17, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday April 24, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday May 1, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday May 8, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday May 15, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday May 22, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday May 29, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Wednesday June 5, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Total Price 35
Areeba

Suggested Classes

UK and Canada University Counseling

  • Academic orientation

Actualité et Culture Générale

  • Coaching & personal development

Langage visuel/Photoshop

  • Academic orientation