Academic Support

Maths

Oula Nakhle

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

6 seats

Number of session(s)

6 sessions

Price per session

$40

Start Date

Tuesday 25 September 2018

Price per class

$225

Course Time

06:00 PM till 07:30 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $40

How many sessions do you want to attend?

Maths
Tuesday September 25, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday October 2, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday October 9, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday October 16, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday October 23, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday October 30, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday November 6, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday November 13, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday November 20, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday November 27, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday December 4, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday December 11, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday December 18, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday December 25, 2018 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday January 1, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday January 8, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday January 15, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday January 22, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday January 29, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday February 5, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday February 12, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday February 19, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday February 26, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday March 5, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday March 12, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday March 19, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday March 26, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday April 2, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday April 9, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday April 16, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday April 23, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday April 30, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday May 7, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday May 14, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday May 21, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday May 28, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Total Price 225
Areeba

Suggested Classes

Coaching Théâtre

  • Coaching & personal development

US And Canada University Counseling ( individual)

  • Academic orientation

NEW : Préparation au concours de médecine

  • After school support