Academic Support

Math (2019-2020)

Oula Nakhle

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

6 seats

Number of session(s)

6 sessions

Price per session

$40

Start Date

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Price per class

$225

Course Time

06:00 PM till 07:30 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $40

How many sessions do you want to attend?

Math (2019-2020)
Tuesday September 17, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday September 24, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday October 1, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday October 8, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday October 15, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday October 22, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday October 29, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday November 5, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday November 12, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday November 19, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday November 26, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday December 3, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday December 10, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday December 17, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday December 24, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday December 31, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday January 7, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday January 14, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday January 21, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday January 28, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday February 4, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday February 11, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday February 18, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday February 25, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday March 3, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday March 10, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday March 17, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday March 24, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday March 31, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday April 7, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday April 14, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday April 21, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday April 28, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday May 5, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday May 12, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday May 19, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday May 26, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday June 2, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday June 9, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday June 16, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday June 23, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday June 30, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday July 7, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday July 14, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Tuesday July 21, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Total Price 225
Areeba