Academic Support

PAV1 / ART PORTFOLIO

Yasmeen Farah

Duration per session

120 mins

Number of seats

20 seats

Number of session(s)

10 sessions

Price per session

$66

Start Date

Monday 1 April 2019

Price per class

$660

Course Time

06:30 PM till 08:30 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $66

How many sessions do you want to attend?

PAV1 / ART PORTFOLIO
Monday April 1, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday April 8, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday April 15, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday May 6, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday May 13, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday May 20, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday May 27, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday June 3, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday June 10, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday June 17, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday June 24, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday July 1, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday July 8, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday July 15, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday July 22, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday July 29, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday August 5, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday August 12, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday August 19, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday August 26, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday September 2, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday September 9, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday September 16, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday September 23, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday September 30, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday October 7, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday October 14, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday October 21, 2019 From 18:30 till 20:30
Total Price 660
Areeba

Suggested Classes

NEW : Cours de préparation au Brevet Libanais

  • After school support

Prepare your Personal Statement

  • Coaching & personal development

US And Canada University Counseling ( individual)

  • Academic orientation