Academic Support

ART PORTFOLIO (2019-2020)

Yasmeen Farah

Duration per session

120 mins

Number of seats

15 seats

Number of session(s)

13 sessions

Price per session

$66

Start Date

Monday 16 September 2019

Price per class

$858

Course Time

04:30 PM till 06:30 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $66

How many sessions do you want to attend?

ART PORTFOLIO (2019-2020)
Monday September 16, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday September 23, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday September 30, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday October 7, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday October 14, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday October 28, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday November 4, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday November 11, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday November 18, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday November 25, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday December 2, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday December 9, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Monday December 16, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:30
Total Price 858
Areeba