Academic Support

Conversational English

Rola Jebeile

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

8 seats

Number of session(s)

6 sessions

Price per session

$45

Start Date

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Price per class

$225

Course Time

04:00 PM till 05:30 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $45

How many sessions do you want to attend?

Conversational English
Wednesday October 17, 2018 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday October 24, 2018 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday October 31, 2018 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday November 7, 2018 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday November 14, 2018 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday November 21, 2018 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday November 28, 2018 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday December 5, 2018 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday December 12, 2018 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday December 19, 2018 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday December 26, 2018 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday January 2, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday January 9, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday January 16, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday January 23, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday January 30, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday February 6, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday February 13, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday February 20, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday February 27, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday March 6, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday March 13, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday March 20, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday March 27, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday April 3, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday April 10, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday April 17, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday April 24, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday May 1, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday May 8, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday May 15, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday May 22, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday May 29, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday June 5, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday June 12, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday June 19, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday June 26, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday July 3, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday July 10, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday July 17, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday July 24, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday July 31, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday August 7, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday August 14, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday August 21, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday August 28, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday September 4, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday September 11, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday September 18, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday September 25, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday October 2, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday October 9, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Wednesday October 16, 2019 From 16:00 till 17:30
Total Price 225
Areeba