Academic Support

Preparation for the IELTS exam

Oula Nakhle

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

20 seats

Number of session(s)

8 sessions

Price per session

$50

Start Date

Saturday 22 September 2018

Price per class

$375

Course Time

10:00 AM till 11:30 AM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $50

How many sessions do you want to attend?

Preparation for the IELTS exam
Saturday September 22, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday September 29, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday October 6, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday October 13, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday October 20, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday October 27, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday November 3, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday November 10, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday November 17, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday November 24, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday December 1, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday December 8, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday December 15, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday December 22, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday December 29, 2018 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday January 5, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday January 12, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday January 19, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday January 26, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday February 2, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday February 9, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday February 16, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday February 23, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday March 2, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday March 9, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday March 16, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday March 23, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday March 30, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday April 6, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday April 13, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday April 20, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday April 27, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday May 4, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday May 11, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday May 18, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday May 25, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday June 1, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday June 8, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday June 15, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday June 22, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday June 29, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday July 6, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday July 13, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday July 20, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday July 27, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday August 3, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday August 10, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday August 17, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday August 24, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday August 31, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday September 7, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday September 14, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Saturday September 21, 2019 From 10:00 till 11:30
Total Price 375
Areeba

Suggested Classes

Individual Graphologie (2019-2020)

  • Coaching & personal development

Préparation au concours de médecine (Christmas Holiday)

  • After school support

SAT (Christmas Holiday)

  • After school support