Academic Support

Anglais (2019-2020)

Oula Nakhle

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

6 seats

Number of session(s)

1 session

Price per session

$35

Start Date

Thursday 19 September 2019

Course Time

04:30 PM till 06:00 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $35

How many sessions do you want to attend?

Anglais (2019-2020)
Thursday September 19, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday September 26, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday October 3, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday October 10, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday October 17, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday October 24, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday October 31, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday November 7, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday November 14, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday November 21, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday November 28, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday December 5, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday December 12, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday December 19, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday December 26, 2019 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday January 2, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday January 9, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday January 16, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday January 23, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday January 30, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday February 6, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday February 13, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday February 20, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday February 27, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday March 5, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday March 12, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday March 19, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday March 26, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday April 2, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday April 9, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday April 16, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday April 23, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday April 30, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday May 7, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday May 14, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday May 21, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday May 28, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday June 4, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday June 11, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday June 18, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday June 25, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday July 2, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday July 9, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday July 16, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday July 23, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday July 30, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday August 6, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday August 13, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday August 20, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday August 27, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday September 3, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday September 10, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday September 17, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Thursday September 24, 2020 From 16:30 till 18:00
Total Price 35
Areeba

Suggested Classes

Individual Graphologie (2019-2020)

  • Coaching & personal development

SAT (Christmas Holiday)

  • After school support

Préparation au concours de médecine (Christmas Holiday)

  • After school support