Academic Support

Physiques (2019-2020)

Henri Chidiac

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

6 seats

Number of session(s)

6 sessions

Price per session

$40

Start Date

Monday 16 September 2019

Price per class

$225

Course Time

06:00 PM till 07:30 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $40

How many sessions do you want to attend?

Physiques (2019-2020)
Monday September 16, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday September 23, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday September 30, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday October 7, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday October 14, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday October 21, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday October 28, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday November 4, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday November 11, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday November 18, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday November 25, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday December 2, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday December 9, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday December 16, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday December 23, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday December 30, 2019 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday January 6, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday January 13, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday January 20, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday January 27, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday February 3, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday February 10, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday February 17, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday February 24, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday March 2, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday March 9, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday March 16, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday March 23, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday March 30, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday April 6, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday April 13, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday April 20, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday April 27, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday May 4, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday May 11, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday May 18, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday May 25, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday June 1, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday June 8, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday June 15, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday June 22, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday June 29, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday July 6, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday July 13, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday July 20, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday July 27, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday August 3, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday August 10, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday August 17, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday August 24, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday August 31, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday September 7, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday September 14, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday September 21, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday September 28, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday October 5, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday October 12, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday October 19, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday October 26, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday November 2, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday November 9, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday November 16, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday November 23, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday November 30, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday December 7, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday December 14, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday December 21, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday December 28, 2020 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday January 4, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday January 11, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday January 18, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday January 25, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday February 1, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday February 8, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday February 15, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday February 22, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday March 1, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday March 8, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday March 15, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Monday March 22, 2021 From 18:00 till 19:30
Total Price 225
Areeba

Suggested Classes

Entrepreneurship & Technology for the 12+ (Christmas Holiday)

  • Coaching & personal development

SAT (Christmas Holiday)

  • After school support

Individual Graphologie (2019-2020)

  • Coaching & personal development