Academic Support

Littérature

Jessica Bedran

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

6 seats

Number of session(s)

6 sessions

Price per session

$40

Start Date

Monday 24 September 2018

Price per class

$225

Course Time

05:30 PM till 07:00 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $40

How many sessions do you want to attend?

Littérature
Monday September 24, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday October 1, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday October 8, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday October 15, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday October 22, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday October 29, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday November 5, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday November 12, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday November 19, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday November 26, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday December 3, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday December 10, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday December 17, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday December 24, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday December 31, 2018 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday January 7, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday January 14, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday January 21, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday January 28, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday February 4, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday February 11, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday February 18, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday February 25, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday March 4, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday March 11, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday March 18, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday March 25, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday April 1, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday April 8, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday April 15, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday April 22, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday April 29, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday May 6, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday May 13, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday May 20, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday May 27, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday June 3, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday June 10, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday June 17, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday June 24, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday July 1, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Total Price 225
Areeba

Suggested Classes

NEW : Coding Bootcamp

  • Academic orientation

NEW : How to have an impactful summer with the Order of Malta

  • Coaching & personal development

NEW : Préparation au concours de médecine

  • After school support