Academic Support

Français (2019-2020)

Dima Chaib

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

6 seats

Number of session(s)

6 sessions

Price per session

$40

Start Date

Monday 16 September 2019

Price per class

$225

Course Time

05:30 PM till 07:00 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $40

How many sessions do you want to attend?

Français (2019-2020)
Monday September 16, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday September 23, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday September 30, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday October 7, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday October 14, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday October 21, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday October 28, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday November 4, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday November 11, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday November 18, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday November 25, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday December 2, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday December 9, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday December 16, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday December 23, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday December 30, 2019 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday January 6, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday January 13, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday January 20, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday January 27, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday February 3, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday February 10, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday February 17, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday February 24, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday March 2, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday March 9, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday March 16, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday March 23, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday March 30, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday April 6, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday April 13, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday April 20, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday April 27, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday May 4, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday May 11, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday May 18, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday May 25, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday June 1, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday June 8, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday June 15, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Monday June 22, 2020 From 17:30 till 19:00
Total Price 225
Areeba