Academic Support

Art Portfolio (2nd Trimester)

Yasmeen Farah Dima Saab

Duration per session

120 mins

Number of seats

15 seats

Number of session(s)

11 sessions

Price per session

$66

Start Date

Monday 13 January 2020

Price per class

$726

Course Time

06:30 PM till 08:30 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $66

How many sessions do you want to attend?

Art Portfolio (2nd Trimester)
Monday January 13, 2020 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday January 20, 2020 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday January 27, 2020 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday February 3, 2020 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday February 10, 2020 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday February 24, 2020 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday March 2, 2020 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday March 9, 2020 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday March 16, 2020 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday March 23, 2020 From 18:30 till 20:30
Monday March 30, 2020 From 18:30 till 20:30
Total Price 726
Areeba

Suggested Classes

Introduction session for the easter camp

  • Academic orientation

The great Escape Easter Camp

  • Coaching & personal development

Prise de parole en public

  • Coaching & personal development