Academic Support

IB

Boutheina Ghandour

Duration per session

90 mins

Number of seats

10 seats

Number of session(s)

6 sessions

Price per session

$40

Start Date

Friday 19 July 2019

Price per class

$225

Course Time

05:00 PM till 06:30 PM
Payment Summary
Price Per Session: $40

How many sessions do you want to attend?

IB
Friday July 19, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday July 26, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday August 2, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday August 9, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday August 16, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday August 23, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday August 30, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday September 6, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday September 13, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday September 20, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday September 27, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday October 4, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday October 11, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday October 18, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday October 25, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday November 1, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday November 8, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday November 15, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday November 22, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday November 29, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday December 6, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday December 13, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday December 20, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday December 27, 2019 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday January 3, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday January 10, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday January 17, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday January 24, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday January 31, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday February 7, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday February 14, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday February 21, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday February 28, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday March 6, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday March 13, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday March 20, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday March 27, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday April 3, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday April 10, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday April 17, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday April 24, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday May 1, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday May 8, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday May 15, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday May 22, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday May 29, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday June 5, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday June 12, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday June 19, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday June 26, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday July 3, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday July 10, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Friday July 17, 2020 From 17:00 till 18:30
Total Price 225
Areeba

Suggested Classes

US And Canada University Counseling ( individual) (2019-2020)

  • Academic orientation

Anglais (2019-2020)

  • After school support

Prepare your Personal Statement

  • Coaching & personal development